Board Committees

Board Committees

Our Board of Directors

Governance Committee
Dan Ross, Chair

​Finance and Audit Committee
Meaghan Vreman, Chair

Human Resources Committee
Linda Ballantyne, Chair

Quality and Safety Committee
Amy Dale, Chair

If you are interested in learning more, contact Andrea McNaughton at 519-631-2030 ext. 2896 or

Board Contact Information

Andrea McNaughton, Executive Assistant
St. Thomas Elgin General Hospital
189 Elm Street, St. Thomas
Ontario N5R 5C4

Phone: 519-631-2030 Ext. 2896