Board Membership 2018/19

Cathy Crane

Elected 2014

Retired Manager, Healthcare

Linda Ballantyne

Elected 2019

Retired Registered Nurse 
Former Executive Director of Human Resources, Fanshawe College

Robert Biron

Appointed 2018

President and CEO

Dr. Phil Andros

Appointed in 2016

Vice President of the Professional Staff and Intensivist

Dr. Geoff Mills

Appointed 2012

President Professional Staff and Emergency Medicine Physician

Karen Davies

Appointed 2012

Vice President and Chief Nursing Executive

Rick Robertson

Elected 2012

Professor at Richard Ivey School of Business

Sally Martyn

Elected 2017.

Retired Educator

Amy Dale

Elected 2018

Lawyer, Gunn & Associates

Peter van der Westen

First Vice-Chair
Elected 2017

President, VRM Engineering

Dr. Waleed Chehadi

Appointed 2016

Chief of Staff, Intensivist

Dan Ross

Second Vice-Chair
Elected 2018

Retired Lawyer

Sandra DiMeo

Appointed 2019

Lawyer, Ferguson DiMeo Lawyers

Catherine Auger

Elected 2018

Retired Fanshawe College Vice-President

David Harvey

Elected 2019

Former Chief, Alzheimer Society Ontario

Former Manager, Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care (MOHLTC)

Richard Hodgkinson

Elected 2019

Retired Information Technology Project Manager

Former Senior Strategic Consultant, Innovation Management